THE DAY IS DONE” is our new studio album, out on 2018.
This album follows “Silence Between Sounds” critically acclaimed album as one of the best Progressive Rock album of 2016.
COLIN EDWIN, the bass player of Porcupine Tree , will take part of “THE DAY IS DONE” playing a couple of songs. Many Great Musicians will be involved in playing in our new Album

MARK TUCKER, (Jethro Tull), will be the Co-Producer and the sound engineer of the album.
If you like, you can Pre-Order “THE DAY IS DONE” on vinyl, CD, or as a digital download, as well as find a variety of exclusive limited-edition goodies @
Enjoy the Music