The Italian prog rock band Karmamoi was formed in 2008. In 2011 their first eponymous album was released by the following line-up: Daniele Giovanoni (drums), Serena Ciacci (vocals), Alessandro Cefali (bass), Fabio Tempesta (guitar) and Alex Massari (guitar). One year later they recorded the EP Entre Chien Et Loup in order to create a connection between the commercial pop sound of the debut and the new musical direction they were aiming at: a mixture of straightforward rock and progressive rock. Now two years later the result of this change in musical style can be heard on the second official studio album called Odd Trip.

Click here for read more: